Webinar June 2 @ 3pm GMT: Omega-3 fatty acids in parenteral nutrition during major surgery and home care.

Webinar June 2 @ 3pm GMT: Omega-3 fatty acids in parenteral nutrition during major surgery and home care.

Join us for this free ASPEN Webinar and learn about the benefits of Omega-3 fatty acids in parenteral nutrition during major surgery and home care.

International panel of leading experts developed consensus statements to support best clinical practice and to complement international guidelines.

Continuum of Care From Hospital to Home Care

June 2, 2020

Live session:

10:00 – 11:30 am US EST

4:00 – 5:30 pm CEST

Recorded session with Live Q&A:

3:00 – 4:30 pm US EST

9:00 – 10:30 pm CEST

Surgical Oncology Patients with Acute Intestinal Failure
Stanislaw Kiek, MD, PhD
Stanley Dudrick’s Memorial Hospital, Skawina, Poland
Managing Patients with Chronic Intestinal Failure
Manpreet Mundi, MD
Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN, USA
Moderator
Leah Gramlich, MD
University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada